Staff Directory (Departmental)

Attorneys Ext Title Email
Craig A. Parker 2510 Settlement Attorney cparker@geminititle.com
Michelle Simon 2511 Settlement Attorney msimon@geminititle.com
T.J. Kokolis 2509 Settlement Attorney tj@geminititle.com
Administration Ext Title Email
John Hodges 2519 Operations Manager jhodges@geminititle.com
Maira Fuentes 2532 Receptionist receptionist@geminititle.com
Processing Department Ext Title Email
Erica Lara 2505 Processing Manager elara@geminititle.com
Evelyn Diaz 2525 Settlement Processor ediaz@geminititle.com
Post Closing Department Ext Title Email
Michelle Simon 2511 Post Closing Manager msimon@geminititle.com
Bryn Boggs 2524 Title Policy Preparation bboggs@geminititle.com
Rosa Mejia 2555 Post Closing Assistant rmejia@geminititle.com
Title Department Ext Title Email
Emmetta Rembert 2520 Title Operations Manager erembert@geminititle.com