Call Us: (301) 656-7733

Staff Directory (Departmental)

Attorneys Ext Title Email
Craig A. Parker 2510 Settlement Attorney cparker@geminititle.com
Michelle Simon 2511 Settlement Attorney msimon@geminititle.com
T.J. Kokolis 2509 Settlement Attorney tj@geminititle.com
Administration Ext Title Email
Jenny Cohen 2508 Finance Manager jcohen@geminititle.com
John Hodges 2519 Operations Manager jhodges@geminititle.com
Danny Roarty 2503 IT Specialist droarty@geminititle.com
Maira Fuentes 2532 Receptionist mfuentes@geminititle.com
Sam Hassan 2539 Settlement Officer shassan@geminititle.com
Matt Scouten 2538 Business Development Officer mscouten@geminititle.com
Processing Department Ext Title Email
Erica Lara 2505 Processing Manager elara@geminititle.com
Jocelyn Andrade 2526 Processing Assistant jandrade@geminititle.com
Lindsey Greenwell 2506 Processing Assistant lgreenwell@geminititle.com
Evelyn Diaz 2525 Settlement Processor ediaz@geminititle.com
May Zargar 2557 Settlement Processor mzargar@geminititle.com
Melissa Niosi 2540 Settlement Processor mniosi@geminititle.com
Miriam Vasquez 2563 Settlement Processor mvasquez@geminititle.com
Post Closing Department Ext Title Email
Michelle Simon 2511 Post Closing Manager msimon@geminititle.com
Bryn Boggs 2524 Title Policy Preparation bboggs@geminititle.com
Tammy Jenkins 2564 Post Closing Funder tjenkins@geminititle.com
Rosa Mejia 2555 Post Closing Assistant rmejia@geminititle.com
Title Department Ext Title Email
Geri Alpher 2527 Title Process Manager galpher@geminititle.com
Emmetta Rembert 2520 Title Operations Manager erembert@geminititle.com
Brandy Francis 2518 Title Processor bfrancis@geminititle.com
Rita Chamberlain-Metallo 2522 Title Processor rchamberlain-metallo@geminititle.com