Staff Directory (Alphabetical)

Staff Ext Title Email
Boggs, Bryn 2524 Title Policy Preparation bboggs@geminititle.com
Cohen, Jenny 2508 Finance Manager jcohen@geminititle.com
Diaz, Evelyn 2525 Settlement Processor ediaz@geminititle.com
Fuentes, Maira 2532 Receptionist receptionist@geminititle.com
Henderson, Anthony 2541 Settlement Processor ahenderson@geminititle.com
Hodges, John 2519 Operations Manager jhodges@geminititle.com
Kokolis, T.J. 2509 Settlement Attorney tj@geminititle.com
Lara, Erica 2505 Processing Manager elara@geminititle.com
Loaisiga, Claudia 2535 Settlement Processor cloaisiga@geminititle.com
Mejia, Rosa 2555 Post Closing Assistant rmejia@geminititle.com
Parker, Craig A. 2510 Settlement Attorney cparker@geminititle.com
Rembert, Emmetta 2520 Title Operations Manager erembert@geminititle.com
Rodriguez, Erick 2564 Post Closing Assistant erodriguez@geminititle.com
Simon, Michelle 2511 Settlement Attorney msimon@geminititle.com