Staff Directory (Alphabetical)

Staff Ext Title Email
Alpher, Geri 2527 Title Process Manager galpher@geminititle.com
Boggs, Bryn 2524 Title Policy Preparation bboggs@geminititle.com
Chamberlain-Metallo, Rita 2522 Title Processor rchamberlain-metallo@geminititle.com
Cohen, Jenny 2508 Finance Manager jcohen@geminititle.com
Diaz, Evelyn 2525 Settlment Processor ediaz@geminititle.com
Fuentes, Maira 2532 Receptionist mfuentes@geminititle.com
Francis, Brandy 2518 Title Processor bfrancis@geminititle.com
Greenwell, Lindsey 2506 Processing Assistant lgreenwell@geminititle.com
Hassan, Sam 2539 Settlement Officer shassan@geminititle.com
Hodges, John 2519 Operations Manager jhodges@geminititle.com
Jenkins, Tammy 2564 Post Closing Funder tjenkins@geminititle.com
Kokolis, T.J. 2509 Settlement Attorney tj@geminititle.com
Lara, Erica 2505 Processing Manager elara@geminititle.com
Mejia, Rosa 2555 Post Closing Assistant rmejia@geminititle.com
Niosi, Melissa 2540 Settlement Processor mniosi@geminititle.com
Parker, Craig A. 2510 Settlement Attorney cparker@geminititle.com
Rembert, Emmetta 2520 Title Operations Manager erembert@geminititle.com
Roarty, Danny 2503 IT Specialist droarty@geminititle.com
Simon, Michelle 2511 Settlement Attorney msimon@geminititle.com
Scouten, Matt 2538 Business Development Officer mscouten@geminititle.com
Vasquez, Miriam 2563 Settlement Processor mvasquez@geminititle.com
Zargar, May 2557 Settlement Processor mzargar@geminititle.com